No Bake Terry’s Chocolate Orange Tart

Oh my goodness. I love baking and cooking but don’t consider myself to be very good so I’m always trying to find tasty and easy things to do (for now) so I can build upon what little knowledge I already have and make myself better.

This recipe is definitely one of the ones I will continue to make. I stumbled across ‘Jane’s Patisserie’ on facebook and now I am obsessed with whatever she makes. Please go check her out: https://www.janespatisserie.com

So as I was saying I stumbled across Jane’s ‘No Bake Terry’s Chocolate Orange Tart’ (https://www.janespatisserie.com/2015/12/21/no-bake-terrys-chocolate-orange-tart/) and my gosh, it’s genius and delicious! Unless you don’t like orange…

IMG_0213

Ingredients (Taken from Jane’s Patisserie)
Biscuit Base
  • 300 g Digestives
  • 100 g Unsalted Butter
Tart Filling
  • 300 ml Double Cream
  • 75 g Icing Sugar
  • 250 g Terry’s Chocolate Orange (however I used Lint Chocolate Orange Balls!)
Decoration
  • Terry’s Chocolate Orange (however I used Lint Chocolate Orange Balls!)
  • Sprinkles

It gives you ten slices and only takes 20 minutes in total to do!

I highly recommend this no bake tart, and to check out Jane!

 

I hope you enjoy! x

Leave a comment